r e t a i l e r s 

Afghanistan:

HB Perfumes & Cosmetics Ltd (distributor)
Telephone: 0093 (0) 20 210 88 77
Email: shohib@hbperfumes.af
Website: www.hbperfumes.af
 

Australia and New Zealand:

LKNU Parfumerie
Melbourne, Victoria
Email: contact@lknu.com.au
Website: https://lknu.com.au

Belgium:

Antwerpen:   La Maison du Parfum  -  Appelmansstraat 25, Empire Shopping Center - Shop 6  2018 Antwerpen

Bulgaria:

Sofia: Boutique Minó  -  via Slavyanska 21   Sofia 1000

Canada & U.S.A.:

Online:   Indiescents - online shop

Germany:

Online: Aus Liebe Zum Düft

Online:  Essenza Nobile

Berlin:   Parfumsalon Berlin Uhlandstraße 173-174 10719 Berlin   http://www.parfumsalon.de/

Mannheim:    Kurfüstenparfümerie, P7 24, 68161

Munich:   Parfums Uniques Eva Bogner - Klenzestraße 22 - 80469 München +498921113230 www.parfums-uniques.de

Italy:

Aqui Terme (AL):  Profumeria Porro  -  Via Giacomo Bove, 15011 Acqui Terme (AL)  +39 0144 58354

Bari:  Cyrano Parfum Bar  -  Via Abate Gimma 91  Bari 70122     

Caserta & online:  NEOS 1911 -  Corso Trieste 59   81100 Caserta    www.neos1911.com

Firenze:   L'Ó Profumo Via Pietrapiana, 44. Firenze  +39 055 263 9657   http://loprofumo.com  

Gussago (BS) & online:  Parafarmacia Dr. Adbaya Adnan  -  Via A. De Gasperi 14  25064 Gussago (BS)  www.parafarmaciadradbaya.it

Modena:  Profumix  Via Puccini 21  41121 Modena (MO)  T:+39 3926813296 https://www.profumix.it

Napoli:  Profumo Emozioni Olfattive  -  Via Carlo Poerio, 33  80121 – NAPOLI   Tel. 081/2405072  

Pistoia:  Amì Parfumerie  -  Via Curtatone e Montanara 4  51100 Pistoia

Quarrata (PT) & online:  Profumeria Patrizia - Piazza Risorgimento, 3   51039 Quarrata (PT). T: 0573 775078  www.profumeriapatrizia.it

Vignola (MO):  Colette - corso Italia 67, Vignola Modena  +39 340 135 7057

Luxemboug

Wasserbillig:  Bellodor  -  16, Grand-Rue  6630 Wasserbillig   +352 486 886   www.bellodor.com

Netherlands:

Amsterdam & online:   Annindriya Perfume Lounge  -  Cornelis Krusemanstraat 25-Hs 1075 NC Amsterdam www.perfumelounge.nl.

IJsselstein & online:  Parfumaria  -  Tinbergenlaan 5, 3401 MT IJsselstein   www.parfumaria.com

Stadskanaal:  Parfumerie Grachten  -  Hoofdstraat 23 9501 CL Stadskanaal

Russia:

Tula:   Atelier des Parfums  -  Pervomaiskaya, 52  Tula 300034 

Saudi Arabia

Al Qasim:  King Fahad, Rass, Al Qasim

Khobar:   Nobles Scent  Prince Turkey St.  Khobar Al Shamalia, 34427 www.noblesscent.com  Tel: 0138967405  Phone: 0539320400

Riyadh:  Fra'ed Boutique   -  Hittin Avenue, exit n.2, Prince Turki Alawal Rd - Tel 00966-11-2030109 www.fraedinternational.com

Riyadh:  Royal Oud  - Instagram

Spain

San Sebastian:  Hunky Dory Laboratory Plaza Zaragoza 1 20005 San Sebastián (Gipuzkoa)  http://www.hunkydorylab.com/

Sweden

Sundsvall: Fragrance & Art  - Trädgårdsgatan 15  852 31 Sundsvall  www.fragrancesandart.com

United Kingdom

Avicenna London UK - http://www.avicennalondon.com/

United Arab Emirates:

Abu Dhabi:   Rosen Kazan Perfumes  - Whatsapp: +971505838380  Instagram: Rosekazanperfumesad

Abu Dhabi:   Limited Gallery - Tel 0501404505.  Instagram: limitedgallery 

Dubai:   Red Rose Kazan Perfumes   Whatsapp : +971 55 363 3306  Instagram: Rosekazandxb

Fujairah:  Unique Perfumes - Instagram unique_perfumee  Facebook Unique_Perfumee

Ras al-Khaimah:  Marash Perfumes - The Scent Library  -  Julphar Avenue, Julphar Towers, Ras al-Khaimah  www.marash.ae

Sharjah:  Unique Perfumes - Instagram unique_perfumee  Facebook Unique_Perfumee

    

If you want to consider becoming a retailer,  please contact me at info@francescabianchiperfumes.com